The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza (Kobo eBook)

The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza By Mac Barnett, Shawn Harris Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


As seen on The TODAY Show! New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series—perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney. A Kids' Indie Next List Pick and an Indie Bestseller!

Something terrible is happening in the skies! Rats are eating the MOON!

There’s only ONE hero for the job, a bold and fearsome beast bioengineered in a secret lab to be the moon’s savior and Earth’s last hope! And that hero is . . . a cat. A cat who will be blasted into space!

Accompanied by the imperious Moon Queen and LOZ 4000, a toenail clipping robot, the First Cat in Space journeys across a fantastic lunar landscape in a quest to save the world. Will these unlikely heroes save the moon in time? Can a toenail-clipping robot find its purpose in the vast universe? And will the First Cat in Space ever eat some pizza?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780063084100
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: May 9th, 2022
Language:

STOCK AVAILABILITY

The online inventory display is updated every 4 hours. If you wish to check the actual in store stock, please call 337-2681 or 1-800-295-BOOK (2665) during store hours.

*Please place your holiday gift orders by December 11th to ensure their timely arrival. Orders placed beyond that date for items that we do not have in stock are unlikely to reach completion before 12/25*