Three Novels: Molloy, Malone Dies, The Unnamable

Three Novels: Molloy, Malone Dies, The Unnamable (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 days


Few works of contemporary literature are so universally acclaimed as central to our understanding of the human experience as Nobel Prize winner Samuel Beckett’s famous trilogy. Molloy, the first of these masterpieces, appeared in French in 1951. It was followed seven months later by Malone Dies and two years later by The Unnamable. All three have been rendered into English by the author.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0802144470
ISBN-13: 9780802144478
Published: Grove Press, 05/01/2009
Pages: 416
Language: English


Please note that the website database does not necessarily reflect the in store availability. If you wish to check actual in store stock, please call 337-2681 or 1-800-295-BOOK (2665) during store hours.